top of page

Past Events

Grosvenor-Shows-Logo-Dec21.png

Kempton Park Racecourse

Staines Road East

Surrey

TW16 5AQ

Friday 14th June - Sunday 16th June

Crafterama.jpg

Kent Showground

Detling

Maidstone

ME14 3JF

Saturday 8th June 2024

Crafterama.jpg

Stoneleigh Park

Warwickshire

Saturday 18th May 2024

Crafterama.jpg

Lincolnshire Showground

Lincoln

LN2 2NA

Sunday 28th April 2024

Craft4Crafters.jpg
Westpoint.png

Westpoint

Clyst St Mary, Exeter

EX5 1DJ

Thursday 4th April - Saturday 6th April 2024

Screenshot 2024-04-03 164114.png

Business Design Centre

52 Upper Street

London

N1 0QH

Thursday 21st March - Sunday 24th March 2024

Creative Craft Show
NEC.jpg

NEC

Birmingham

B40 1NT

Thursday 14th March - Sunday 17th March 2024

Creative Craft Show
SEC.png

SEC

Glasgow

G3 8YW

Thursday 7th March - Saturday 9th March 2024

Stamperama.webp

J24 Venue

Market Way

North Petherton

TA6 6DF

Sunday 25th February 2024

Crafting Live - Sandown.png

Sandown Park Racecourse
Portsmouth Road
Esher, Surrey
KT10 9AJ

Friday 19th January - Saturday 20th January 2024

Screenshot 2023-10-14 235203.png

Westpoint

Clyst St Mary, Exeter

EX5 1DJ

Friday 1st December - Sunday 3rd December 2023

Creative Craft Show
NEC.jpg

NEC

Birmingham

B40 1NT

Thursday 2nd November - Sunday 5th November 2023

Creative Craft Show
SEC.png

SEC

Glasgow

G3 8YW

Thursday 26th October - Sunday 29th October 2023

Craft4Crafters.jpg
B&W_edited.jpg

The Showground

Shepton Mallet

BA4 6QN

Thursday 12th October - Saturday 14th October 2023

Screenshot 2023-09-27 111001.png

Alexandra Palace

Alexandra Palace Way

London

N22 7AY

Thursday 5th October - Sunday 8th October 2023

Crafterama.jpg

Lincolnshire Showground

Lincoln

LN2 2NA

Sunday 1st October 2023

Creative Craft Show
Westpoint.png

Westpoint

Clyst St Mary, Exeter

EX5 1DJ

Thursday 21st September - Saturday 23rd September 2023

Creative Craft Show
Farnborough.png

Show Centre, ETPS Road
Farnborough, Hampshire

Friday 1st September - Sunday 3rd September 2023

Crafting Live - Doncaster.png

Doncaster Racecourse
Leger Way
Doncaster
DN2 6BB

Saturday 15th July - Sunday 16th July 2023

Creative Craft Show
NEC.jpg

NEC

Birmingham

B40 1NT

Friday 23rd June - Sunday 25th June 2023

Crafterama.jpg

Kent Showground

Detling

Maidstone

ME14 3JF

Saturday 10th June 2023

Crafterama.jpg

Lincolnshire Showground

Lincoln

LN2 2NA

Sunday 21st May 2023

Craft4Crafters.jpg
Westpoint.png

Westpoint

Clyst St Mary, Exeter

EX5 1DJ

Thursday 30th March - Saturday 1st April 2023

Creative Craft Show
NEC.jpg

NEC

Birmingham

B40 1NT

Thursday 16th March - Sunday 19th March 2023

Crafterama.jpg

Alexandra Palace

London

N22 7AY

Saturday 11th March - Sunday 12th March 2023

Creative Craft Show
SEC.png

SEC

Glasgow

G3 8YW

Thursday 2nd March - Saturday 4th March 2023

Crafting Live - Sandown.png

Sandown Park Racecourse
Portsmouth Road
Esher, Surrey
KT10 9AJ

Saturday 28th January - Sunday 29th January 2023

Diamond Wolf Designs logo

FREE delivery on all UK orders & quick despatch from the UK

bottom of page